0755-28183889
  • Language:
Where are you now:Home / News / Company news

Company news

Solar cell sorting control process
Time:2020-12-07 Read:779

The silicon wafer is the carrier of the solar cell, and the quality of the silicon wafer directly determines the conversion efficiency of the solar cell. The pros and cons of solar cells need to be sorted through testing, but for bad solar cells, how to sort and control the production process? The following is the control flow of bad solar cell sorting:

1. Count the quantity on the delivery list when picking materials, and whether the grade (efficiency or power) is consistent with the actual product;

2. Before unpacking, the sorting personnel shall check whether the outer box is damaged and deformed due to impact. If there is any deformation or damage, notify the quality control personnel to confirm on the spot;

3. After unpacking, the sorting personnel confirm whether the quantity and grade (efficiency or grade) on the label of each package are the same as the material issuing list;

4. Before unpacking, the sorting personnel shall check the appearance of each package and the condition of the cells. If there is any problem, notify the quality control personnel to confirm on the spot. If there is no problem, continue unpacking and sorting;

5. After unpacking, check the number of cells in each pack. If there is a shortage of cells, notify the quality control to confirm and sign (issue an abnormal order), and then go to the warehouse for replenishment;  

6. According to the company's inspection standards, use the sorting equipment to sort the appearance/sort of the battery slices during sorting, and classify and place bad slices (fragments, chipped edges, missing corners, color dots, printing, color, etc.), and quality control Re-judgment and confirmation of defective pieces before the end of production, such as continuing to put into production within the company's standards, if there is production outside of the company's standards, return to the warehouse according to the original material and the original material fragments;

7. Single-welding inspection. Single-welding conducts mutual inspection on the sorted films before welding. If defective films are found during the mutual inspection process, they need to be determined and confirmed by quality control. If they continue to be put into production within the company's standards, The foreign party and the quality control officer also sign the name and the conversion rate of the battery on the back of the battery to sort and replace. Such films are recorded as poor production and sorting;

8. In the process of single welding, if there is a bad piece, it also needs to be confirmed by quality control. The battery piece has not been welded and it is the quality of the battery itself (color dots, poor printing, perforation, etc.). The quality control officer signs the name on the back of the battery piece. From poor raw materials to sorting and replacement; the parties and quality control personnel who have chipped, chipped edges, or missing corners on the battery slices have also signed the name and the conversion rate of the battery slices on the back of the battery slices to sorting and replacement. Such slices are recorded as production Poor operation; all parties and quality control personnel who have defective wafers on the welded solar panels sign the name and the conversion rate of the solar panels on the back of the solar panels to sort and replace them. Such wafers are recorded as poor production operations.

As the industry's demand for high-quality solar cells grows, the appearance quality and color sorting of the cells before they leave the factory has become crucial. For effective, objective and reliable appearance defect detection and color sorting, more and more Of solar energy manufacturers are considering how to install automated sorting equipment on the production line to adapt to the simultaneous detection of cell appearance defects and color sorting to improve production efficiency.

Contact Us
Shenzhen TECONG Technology Co., Ltd.
Address:Zone A, 2nd Floor, Building A2, Heping Industrial Park, Keji Avenue, Longhua Office, Longhua New District, ShenzhenTel:0755-28183889
Fax:0755-85293366
E-mail:TC168@tecong-cn.com
URL:http://www.tecong-cn.com
Service hotline
0755-28183889
© 2020 Shenzhen TECONG Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持

0755-28183889
  • 选择语言:
您现在的位置:首页 / 新闻资讯 / 公司新闻

公司新闻

太阳能电池片分选控制流程
时间:2020-12-07 阅读:780

硅片是太阳能电池片的载体,硅片质量的好坏直接决定了太阳能电池片转换效率的高低。太阳能电池片的优劣需要通过测试分选,而对于不良的太阳能电池片,生产过程如何进行分选控制呢?下面是不良的太阳能电池片分选控制流程:

1、领料时清点发料单上数量,档次(效率或功率)与实物是否相符;

2、拆箱前分选人员检查外箱是否受到撞击而造成破损和变形,如有变形或破损通知品管人员当场确认;

3、拆箱后分选人员确认每包标签上的数量与档次(效率或档次),与发料单是否相同;

4、拆包前分选人员检查每包的外观包装与电池片的情况,如有问题通知品管人员当场确认,如没有问题可继续拆包分选;

5、拆包后对每包电池片数量的清点,如有少片现象通知品管确认签字(开具异常单),之后再到仓库补料; 

6、分选时根据公司的检验标准利用分选设备对电池片的外观/进行分选,把不良片(碎片、崩边、缺角、色点、印刷、颜色等不良)分类放置,品管在生产结束前对不良片进行再次判定确认,如在公司标准之内的继续投入生产,如在公司标准之外的有生产按原材不良和原材碎片退回仓库;

7、单焊检查,单焊在焊接前对分选好的片子互检,如互检过程中发现不良片,需经过品管判定确认,在公司标准之内的继续投入生产,在公司标准之外的当事人和品管员同时在电池片背面签上姓名和电池片转化率到分选更换。此类片记为生产分选不良;

8、在单焊过程中出现不良片,同样需品管判定确认,电池片尚未焊接同时是电池片本身质量原因(色点、印刷不良、穿孔等)品管员在电池片背后签上姓名,以原料不良到分选更换;电池片尚未焊接出现碎片、崩边、缺角的当事人和品管员同时在电池片背面签上姓名和电池片转化率到分选更换,此类片记为生产作业不良;凡是焊接过的电池片出现不良片的当事人和品管员同时在电池片背面签上姓名和电池片转化率到分选更换,此类片记为生产作业不良。

随着业界对高品质太阳能电池需求的增长,在电池片出厂前对其外观质量和颜色分选变得至关重要,为进行有效、客观可靠的外观缺陷检测与颜色分选,越来越多的太阳能生产商在考虑如何在生产线安装自动化分选设备,以适应电池片外观缺陷检测与颜色分选同步进行,提高生产效率。


联系我们
深圳市帝冠科讯科技有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华办事处科技大道和平工业园A2#厂房2楼A区
电话:0755-28183889
传真:0755-85293366
邮箱:TC168@tecong-cn.com
网址:http://www.tecong-cn.com
服务热线
0755-28183889
© 2020 深圳市帝冠科讯科技有限公司. All rights reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持