0755-28183889
  • Language:
Where are you now:Home / News / Company news

Company news

Do you know what is the inspection method of non-standard automation equipment?
Time:2020-12-07 Read:1247

Non-standard automation equipment is a kind of equipment that can be customized and is suitable for every industry. Because of its unique characteristics, it is loved by many companies. It is produced through non-standardized production design and in line with national specific standards, so that it has the advantage that standardized products are difficult to match!


I believe everyone knows the advantages of non-standard automation equipment. But because it is different from standard automation equipment, there is a slight difference in testing. So what is the detection method of non-standard automation equipment? Let's talk about it today!


First: check one device and two valves. This may not apply to every non-standard product, but it is still necessary to learn to check. The home page should check whether the electrical circuit is normal, because of its long-term use, which may cause its failure. This is a frequent check we need; check the throttle valve and pressure valve at the same time as the check, because the machine will fluctuate during use. Once the long-term fluctuations cause the two products to become loose, if you don’t pay attention Check, then long-term use will cause failures, so it is more important to check this;


Second: Inspection of the circuit. In order to be foolproof in use, it is necessary to check the circuit before use. Although it looks normal in normal work, but in case of use, it must be checked by some special equipment during nursing. When checking, use a multimeter to check all the conditions of the circuit, such as the path of the circuit. This step must be careful. If aging is found, it is recommended to replace it immediately. If you do not replace it, it may be a small loss;


Third: If there is a downtime during use, try to restart it first. Generally speaking, the restart is still effective if the restart is invalid. If the restart is invalid, then check whether the circuit of the non-standard automation equipment is smooth. If it is a circuit problem, first analyze the specific situation and repair the circuit before it can be normal. usage of;


If it is other faults, the circuit may be ruled out, which requires professional knowledge. It is recommended to check whether each interface and button are still stable and whether there is any looseness. If not, find a professional The equipment maintenance experts should repair it, and pay attention to the safety of life when testing the circuit!


Fourth: In daily maintenance and inspection, follow the order. Cut off the power first, and perform inspections in the case of all power failures. Check the looseness of the interfaces inside, whether there is dust accumulated inside, etc., and the problems found during the inspection must be dealt with in time, so that it is effective!


Because of its uniqueness, non-standard automation equipment needs daily maintenance. Pay attention to inspection during maintenance, and accumulate a correct and easy-to-use inspection method. Through daily inspection and maintenance, its life can be longer!

Contact Us
Shenzhen TECONG Technology Co., Ltd.
Address:Zone A, 2nd Floor, Building A2, Heping Industrial Park, Keji Avenue, Longhua Office, Longhua New District, ShenzhenTel:0755-28183889
Fax:0755-85293366
E-mail:TC168@tecong-cn.com
URL:http://www.tecong-cn.com
Service hotline
0755-28183889
© 2020 Shenzhen TECONG Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持

0755-28183889
  • 选择语言:
您现在的位置:首页 / 新闻资讯 / 公司新闻

公司新闻

非标自动化设备的检查方法是什么你知道吗
时间:2020-12-07 阅读:1248

非标自动化设备是一种可以定制的器械设备,适用在每个行业。因为其独特的特色让其深受很多企业喜欢,通过不标准化的生产设计,和符合国家特有标准进行生产,从而让其具有标准化产品难以企及的优势!


非标自动化设备的优势相信大家都有所了解。但因为其区别于标准自动化设备,所以在检测的时候又有些许不同。那么非标自动化设备的检测方法是什么?今天就来说说吧!


第一:要检查一器两阀。这个可能不适用于每个非标产品,但是学会检查还是很有必要的。首页要检查电气回路是否正常,因为其长期的使用,从而就导致了其可能出现故障。这是我们需要经常的检查;检查的同时还要检查节流阀和压力阀,因为机器在使用过程中会出现波动,一旦长期的波动就导致了这2种产品出现松动的可能,如果不注意检查,那么长期使用会出现故障的发生,所以检查这个还是比较重要的;


第二:电路的检查。为了让能在使用中做到万无一失,那么使用前检查电路是很有必要的。虽然平常工作中看起来都是正常的,但是就怕使用中出现万一,在护理的时候要通过一些专用的器械对其检查。检查的时候要使用万用表,要检查电路的所有情况,例如回路的通路等情况,这一步一定要仔细,如果发现了老化的情况,建议就立刻更换,如果不更换可能以小失大;


第三:如果使用中出现停机,要先重启一下试试。一般而言出现中停重启了还是有效果的,如果重启无效,那就检查非标自动化设备的电路是不是通畅,如果是线路的问题,先分析具体的情况,对线路进行维修,然后才能正常的使用;


如果是其他的故障,排除了电路的可能,这就需要专业的知识了,建议最好先检测每个接口和按钮是不是都还稳定,有没有出现松动的情况,如果没有,就找专业的器械维修专家进行维修吧,检测电路的时候一定要注意人生安全!


第四:日常保养检测中,要按照顺序来。先切断电源,在全部断电的情况下依次进行检测,要检查里面接口什么的松动情况,内部有没有堆积灰尘等,检查中发现问题要及时的处理,这样才有效!


非标自动化设备因为其独特性,所以日常就更需要保养,在保养中要注意检查,积累一个正确的好用的检查方法,通过日常多其进行检查保养,那么其寿命才能更长!


联系我们
深圳市帝冠科讯科技有限公司
地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华办事处科技大道和平工业园A2#厂房2楼A区
电话:0755-28183889
传真:0755-85293366
邮箱:TC168@tecong-cn.com
网址:http://www.tecong-cn.com
服务热线
0755-28183889
© 2020 深圳市帝冠科讯科技有限公司. All rights reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持